Physician Health Program Staff and Committee

Program Staff

Kathi Boyd

Director, Physician Health Program
Kathleen Boyd, MSW, LICSW

Rita Towers

Clinical Associate
Rita Towers. MSW, LCSW

Other Program Offices:
Contact the Federation of State Physician Health Programs (FSPHP)

Physician Health Committee

Nicholas Califano, MD Rhode Island Hospital (retired)
Jason Conforti, DMD Rhode Island Dental Association
Raymond B. Cord, MHP, PA-C RI Academy of Physician Assistants
William Corwin, MD Miriam Hospital (retired)
Anne Cushing-Brescia, MD Coastal Medical
Suzanne DeLaMonte, MD, MPH Neuropathology/Lifespan
Tanuja Gandhi, MD Bradley Hospital
Robert Harrison, Jr. MD Westerly Hospital (retired)
Erin Hogan, MD Kent Hospital
Petro Karanasias, MD Miriam Hospital (retired)

Martin Kerzer, DO (Vice-Chair) RI Society of Osteopathic Physicians & Surgeons
Robert Lev, MD Roger Williams Medical Center (retired)
Laura Levine, MD Addiction Medicine/Lifespan
Sheldon Lidofsky, MD Rhode Island Hospital
Drew Nagle, MD Brown Medicine
Michael Neary, DPM RI Podiatric Medical Association
Herbert Rakatansky, MD (Chair) Miriam Hospital (retired)
David Stoll, MD (Vice-Chair) Landmark Medical Center
Meena Theva, MD Women & Infants Hospital
Aaron Way, DO South County Hospital