News and Events

Calendar

(May be subject to change)
You can download the RIMS calendar here…

FEBRUARY 2024
Monday, Feb 5 RIMS Council (6:30pm)
Mon-Wed, Feb 10-12 AMA National Advocacy Conference
Thursday, Feb 15 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)
Monday, Feb 19 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)

MARCH 2024
Monday, March 4 RIMS Board of Directors (6:30pm)
Monday, March 18 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)
Thursday, March 21 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

APRIL 2024
Monday, April 1 RIMS Council (6:30pm)
Monday, April 15 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)
Thursday, April 19 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

MAY 2024
Monday, May 6 RIMS Board of Directors (6:30pm)
Thursday, May 16 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)
Monday, May 20 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)

JUNE 2024
Monday, June 3 RIMS Council (6:30pm)
Sat-Wed, June 8-12 AMA House of Delegates Annual Meeting
Monday, June 17 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)
Thursday, June 20 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

JULY 2024
Monday, July 1 RIMS Board of Directors (6:30pm)
Thursday, July 18 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

 

Annual Meeting Information

2024 Convivium
Thursday, September 26th, 2024
Squantum Association
947 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Riverside, RI 02915

 

‚Äč

Pictures from 2023 Convivium

News from RIMJ

RIMS News

No Results Found

The page you requested could not be found. Try refining your search, or use the navigation above to locate the post.

AMA News