News and Events

Calendar

(May be subject to change)
You can download the RIMS calendar here…

 

 

APRIL 2024
Monday, April 1 RIMS Council (6:30pm)
Monday, April 15 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)
Thursday, April 19 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

MAY 2024
Monday, May 6 RIMS Board of Directors (6:30pm)
Thursday, May 16 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)
Monday, May 20 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)

JUNE 2024
Monday, June 3 RIMPAC Fundraiser for K. Joseph Shekarchi (5:30pm)
Monday, June 3 RIMS Council (6:30pm)
Wednesday, June 5 RIMS Networking Event at Narragansett Brewery (6:00pm)
Sat-Wed, June 8-12 AMA House of Delegates Annual Meeting
Monday, June 17 Public Laws Committee (6:30-7:30p)
Thursday, June 20 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

JULY 2024
Monday, July 1 RIMS Board of Directors (6:30pm)
Thursday, July 18 Climate Change and Health Committee (7-8p)

 

Annual Meeting Information

2024 Convivium
Thursday, September 26th, 2024
Squantum Association
947 Veterans Memorial Pkwy, Riverside, RI 02915

 

‚Äč

Pictures from 2023 Convivium